• >
  • >
  • >
  • >
online surveybtnfb

Places to Go


Area map

Kanto Area (Narita/Haneda international Airport)
Kanto Travel Guide
The Kanto Region is located in the Eastern part of Honshu (the main island of Japan). In general, Areas of 7 prefectures which are Ibaraki Prefecture, Tochigi Prefecture, Gunma Prefecture, Saitama Prefecture, Chiba Prefecture, Tokyo Prefecture, and Kanagawa Prefecture are identified as and called the Kanto Region. The Kanto Region, which has the capital city of Tokyo, is the center of Japanese politics and economy, and one-third of the total population of Japan is concentrated.
Chubu Area (Chubu Centrair International Airport)
Chubu Travel Guide
The Chubu Region consists of the Tokai Region, the Central Highlands, and the Hokuriku Region, and there are nine prefectures. Due to having steep Japan Alps in the central region and being located in between Tokyo and Osaka which are the economic and cultural centers of Eastern and Western Japan, the Chubu Region has differences in various aspects in the Eastern and the Western parts. Mie Prefecture, where Suzuka Circuit is, is located exactly in the central area of Japan, and access is excellent from both Kanto and Kansai.
Kansai Area (Kansai International Airport)
Kansai Travel Guide
The Kansai Region is located in the Western part of Honshu. It is the second largest urban and economic area in Japan next to the Kanto Region and is the core of Western Japan. The Kansai Region, rich in historical tourist resources, is always bustling with foreign tourists. In general, Areas of 6 prefectures which are Osaka Prefecture, Kyoto Prefecture, Hyogo Prefecture, Shiga Prefecture, Nara Prefecture, Wakayama Prefecture are identified as the Kansai Region.