• >
  • >
  • >
  • >
online surveybtnfb
SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL

SUZUKA CIRCUIT TOP SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL Information for Accommodation

Information on Accepting Reservations for Accommodation

We are currently accepting reservations for the following periods.

Notes

* In order to make reservations for Suzuka Circuit Hotel and/or Family Camp, registration of customer's
 
information is required. Register Page
* You may not receive a member registration completion email due to the spam rejection feature.
 
If you register so that the sender domain "@ mobilityland.co.jp" is not judged as spam, you will receive email.
* The reception start dates for Internet sales and telephone reception sales are different.
* It may be sold out by Internet pre-sale.
* We will not accept the waiting on cancellation list.


Register Page

Hotel

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations to 27th February 2020 (Thu) *1
(Except for all-closed period from 14th (Tue) to 23rd (Thu) January 2020 and from 3rd (Mon) to 7th (Fri) February 2020)
Now on sale

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 28th February 2020 (Fri) to 26rd June 2020 (Fri) *1*2 Advance Acceptance on Internet Now on sale
Reservations from 27th June 2020 (Sat) to 12th September 2020 (Sat) *1*3 Advance Acceptance on Internet
28th January 2020 (Tue)
10:00 a.m. ~

Family Camp

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 29th February 2020 (Sat) to 26th June 2020 (Fri) *1*2 Advance Acceptance on Internet Now on sale

*1 Depending on the race / event etc., there are some dates that we will not accept reservations or we will set a reservation date separately below.
*2 For the dates for SUPER GT on Monday 30th and Sunday 31st May, reservations will not be accepted as of Friday 27th December.We will inform
   
you on this website as soon as the starting date for accepting reservations is decided.
*3 For the dates for Suzuka 8 Hours from Friday 17th to Sunday 19th July and for SUZUKA 10 HOURS from Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd August,
   
reservations will not be accepted as of Tuesday 28th January. We will inform you on this website as soon as the starting date for accepting
   
reservations is decided.