• >
  • >
  • >
  • >
online surveybtnfb
SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL

SUZUKA CIRCUIT TOP SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL Information for Accommodation

Information on Accepting Reservations for Accommodation

We are currently accepting reservations for the following periods.

Notes

* In order to make reservations for Suzuka Circuit Hotel and/or Family Camp, registration of customer's
 
information is required. Register Page
* You may not receive a member registration completion email due to the spam rejection feature.
 
If you register so that the sender domain "@ mobilityland.co.jp" is not judged as spam, you will receive email.
* The reception start dates for Internet sales and telephone reception sales are different.
* It may be sold out by Internet pre-sale.
* We will not accept the waiting on cancellation list.


Register Page

Hotel

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 28th February 2020 (Fri) to 26rd June 2020 (Fri) Now on sale
Reservations from 27th June 2020 (Sat) to 12th September 2020 (Sat) Now on sale
Reservations from 13th September 2020 (Sun) to 28th February 2021 (Sun)
except for the duration from 30th December 2020 (Wed) to 2nd January 2021 (Sat)
Advance Acceptance on Internet
28th April 2020 (Tue)
10:00 AM~
Reservations from 30th December 2020 (Wed) to 2nd January 2021 (Sat) Advance Acceptance on Internet
1st September 2020 (Tue)
10:00 AM~

Family Camp

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 29th February 2020 (Sat) to 26th June 2020 (Fri) Now on sale
Reservations from 27th June 2020 (Sat) to 29th November 2020 (Sun) Now on sale

*1 Depending on the race / event etc., there are some dates that we will not accept reservations or we will set a reservation date separately.